MEET THE TEAM

Phil Benson

Director of Golf


630-773-1020

Phil@ItascaCountryClub.com

Leeann Repta

General Manager


630-361-8059

Leeann@ItascaCountryClub.com

Steve Curtin

Assistant General Manager


630-773-1800 ext. 8080

Steve@ItascaCountryClub.com

Jason Kroese

Membership Coordinator

‚Äč


630-361-8050

Jason@ItascaCountryClub.com

Ryan O'Connor

Teaching Golf Professional


630-773-1020

Ryan@ItascaCountryClub.com

Susie

Catering & Special Events Manager


630-361-8052

Susie@ItascaCountryClub.com

Kevin Havens

Assistant Golf Professional


630-773-1801

Kevin@ItascaCountryClub.com

Greg

Catering & Special Events Manager


630-773-1802

Greg@ItascaCountryClub.com

Gina

Catering & Special Events Coordinator


630-361-8053

Gina@ItascaCountryClub.com

Ranferi "Ron" Flores

Executive Chef


630-773-1801

Derek

General Manager

of the Fox & Turtle


630-773-1801

Derek@FoxandTurtle.com