MEET THE TEAM

Phil Benson

Director of Golf


630-773-1020

Phil@ItascaCountryClub.com

Picture Coming Soon

Leeann Repta

General Manager


630-361-8059

Leeann@ItascaCountryClub.com

Steve Curtin

Assistant General Manager/Director of Recreation


630-361-8061

Steve@ItascaCountryClub.com

Kellie Carman

Membership & Communications Coordinator


630-361-8050

Kellie@ItascaCountryClub.com

Gina Appari

Catering & Special Events Coordinator


630-361-8053

Gina@ItascaCountryClub.com

George Durfor

General Manager

of the Fox & Turtle


630-773-1801

George@FoxandTurtle.com

Susie Bianchini

Catering & Special Events Manager


630-361-8052

Susie@ItascaCountryClub.com

Ryan O'Connor

PGA Teaching Professional


630-773-1020

Ryan@ItascaCountryClub.com

Ranferi "Ron" Flores

Executive Chef


630-773-1801

Greg Smith

Catering & Special Events Manager


630-773-1802

Greg@ItascaCountryClub.com

Picture Coming Soon

Noel Zimmerman

PGA Assistant Professional


630-773-1020

Noel@ItascaCountryClub.com

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Yelp Icon

© 2017 Itasca Country Club.