MEET THE TEAM
Dan Bisazza Pic 01.jpg

Dan Bisazza

Head Golf Pro

630-361-8060

Dan@ItascaCountryClub.com

STEVE.jpg

Steve Curtin

Assistant General Manager

Director of Recreation


630-361-8061

Steve@ItascaCountryClub.com

Leeann Repta.jpg

Leeann Repta

General Manager


630-361-8059

Leeann@ItascaCountryClub.com

Kellie Carman.jpg

Kellie Carman

Membership & Communications Coordinator


630-361-8050

Kellie@ItascaCountryClub.com

Phil Benson

Golf Pro Emeritus


630-773-1020

Phil@ItascaCountryClub.com

Ryan O'Connor

PGA Teaching Professional


630-773-1020

Ryan@ItascaCountryClub.com

George Website Pic 02.jpg

George Durfor

General Manager

of Fox & Turtle


630-773-1801

George@FoxandTurtle.com

GREG.jpg

Greg Smith

Catering & Special Events Manager


630-773-1802

Greg@ItascaCountryClub.com

Susie Bianchini

Catering & Special Events Manager


630-361-8052

Susie@ItascaCountryClub.com

Ranferi "Ron" Flores

Executive Chef


630-773-1801

IMG_8552.jpg

Ping Smith

Controller

630-361-8055

Image from iOS (26).jpg

Brook Schenck

Head Recreation Manager

630-773-1800