Senior Management TEAM
IMG_8497.jpg

Leeann Repta

General Manager

Chief Operating Officer


630-361-8059

Leeann@ItascaCountryClub.com

IMG_8502.jpg

Jim Sykes

Director Of Golf


630-773-8060

Jim@ItascaCountryClub.com

FullSizeRender(7).jpg

Steve Curtin

Assistant General Manager

Director of Recreation


630-361-8061

Steve@ItascaCountryClub.com

IMG_8560.jpg

Ping Smith

Controller & Director of Human Resources

Ping@ItascaCountryClub.com

630-361-8055

FullSizeRender(5).jpg

George Durfor

Director of Food & Beverage 

630-773-1801

George@FoxandTurtle.com

Golf & Grounds Management TEAM
FullSizeRender(8).jpg

Ryan O'Connor

PGA Teaching Professional


630-773-1020

Ryan@ItascaCountryClub.com

FullSizeRender(1).jpg

Amy Koos

Horticulturist 

Amy@ItascaCountryClub.com

FullSizeRender(9).jpg

 Troy Dalton

PGA Professional


630-773-1020

Troy@ItascaCountryClub.com 

IMG_8498.jpg

Tommy Horwath

Grounds Superintendent

Tom@ItascaCountryClub.com

Member experience & Recreation Management TEAM
FullSizeRender(6).jpg

Kellie Carman

Member Experience Manager

 


630-361-8050

Kellie@ItascaCountryClub.com

FullSizeRender.jpg

Alex Kozak

Head Recreation Manager


Alex@ItascaCountryClub.com

FullSizeRender(3).jpg

Brook Schenck

Head Recreation Manager


Brook@ItascaCountryClub.com

Accounting TEAM
FullSizeRender (2).jpg

Vanessa Aguilera

Accounting Support Specialist

Vanessa@ItascaCountryClub.com

630-361-8054

Food & Beverage TEAM

Ranferi "Ron" Flores

Executive Chef


630-773-1801

silhouette female 01.png
Photo Coming
Soon

Susie Bianchini

Catering & Special Events Manager


630-361-8052

Susie@ItascaCountryClub.com

FullSizeRender (5).jpg

Arnie Reisler

Fox & Turtle Manager

630-773-1801

Arnie@FoxandTurtle.com

FullSizeRender (3).jpg

Chris Curtin

Fox & Turtle Manager

630-773-1801

Chris@FoxandTurtle.com

FullSizeRender (4).jpg
silhouette male 01.jpg
Photo Coming
Soon

Colin Becker

Fox & Turtle Manager

630-773-1801

Colin@FoxandTurtle.com

John Napolitano

Fox & Turtle Manager

630-773-1801

John@FoxandTurtle.com

FullSizeRender(12).jpg

Maria Ramirez

Banquets Manager


FullSizeRender(11).jpg

Vicente Barron

Banquets Manager