cLUb Management TEAM
FullSizeRender(7).jpg

Steve Curtin

Assistant General Manager

Director of Recreation


630-361-8061

Steve@ItascaCountryClub.com

IMG_8502.jpg

Jim Sykes

Director Of Golf


630-773-8060

Jim@ItascaCountryClub.com

IMG_8497.jpg

Leeann Repta

General Manager


630-361-8059

Leeann@ItascaCountryClub.com

Ranferi "Ron" Flores

Executive Chef


630-773-1801

FullSizeRender(6).jpg

Kellie Carman

Member Experience Manager

 


630-361-8050

Kellie@ItascaCountryClub.com

FullSizeRender(5).jpg

George Durfor

Food & Beverage Director

 


630-773-1801

George@FoxandTurtle.com

IMG_8560.jpg

Ping Smith

Controller

630-361-8055

FullSizeRender(3).jpg

Brook Schenck

Recreation Manager

630-361-8063

Brook@ItascaCountryClub.com